APA Contact

 

Anschrift:

 

APA Firmengruppe
Hofgründchen 63
D-56564 Neuwied

 


Tel.: +49 2631 389-0
Fax: +49 2631 389-2500

 


e-Mail:    apa@apa.de
Internet: www.apa.de

Routenplaner:




Der schnellste Weg zu APA

 

Geschäftsführung:
 

Peter Adelfang
Managing director
Tel.: +49 2631 389-1102
gf@apa.de

Christoph A. Parbel
Managing director
Tel.: +49 2631 389-1103
gf@apa.de

 





 

 

Secretariat of management:

CinCindy Simmatdy Simmat
Management assistant
Tel.: +49 2631 389-1102
Tel.: +49 2631 389-2102
simmat@apa.de
Download contact

 

 

An overview of the most important contacts:

 

Processing & Sales:

Sebastian Kunitz
Team leader sales
Tel.: +49 2631 389-1307
Fax: +49 2631 389-2307
kunitz@apa.de
Download contact

 

 

Ralf Eppert
Senior project manager sales
Tel.: +49 2631 389-1306
Fax: +49 2631 389-2306
eppert@apa.de
Download contact

Kim Gehrmann
Senior project manager sales
Tel.: +49 2631 389-1314
Fax: +49 2631 389-2314
gehrmann@apa.de
Download contact

Andrea Matenaers
Senior project manager sales
Tel.: +49 2631 389-1312
Fax: +49 2631 389-2312
matenaers@apa.de
Download contact

Angelika Kochem
Project manager sales
Tel.: +49 2631 389-1302
Fax: +49 2631 389-2102
kochem@apa.de
Download contact

Stefan Heuft
Project manager sales
Tel.: +49 2631 389-1303
Fax: +49 2631 389-2303
heuft@apa.de
Download contact

Florian Fischer
Project manager sales
Tel.: +49 2631 389-1309
Fax: +49 2631 389-2309
fischer@apa.de
Download contact

Sabrina Arbeiter
Project manager sales
Tel.: +49 2631 389-1319
Fax: +49 2631 389-2319
s.arbeiter@apa.de
Download contact

Jakub Slowik
Project manager sales
Tel.: +49 2631 389-1308
Fax: +49 2631 389-2308
slowik@apa.de
Download contact

Maximilian Fürstenberg
Project manager sales
Tel.: +49 2631 389-1313
Fax: +49 2631 389-2313
fürstenberg@apa.de
Download contact

Marlon Allmannsberger
Sales
Tel.: +49 2631 389-1316
Fax: +49 2631 389-2316
allmannsberger@apa.de
Download contact

Juana Feld
Sales
Tel.: +49 2631 389-1320
Fax: +49 2631 389-2320
feld@apa.de
Download contact

Daniel Tiller
Sales
Tel.: +49 2631 389-1310
Fax: +49 2631 389-2310
tiller@apa.de
Download contact

Stefan Reitz
Sales
Tel.: +49 2631 389-1317
Fax: +49 2631 389-2317
reitz@apa.de
Download contact

Alexander Soost
Sales
Tel.: +49 2631 389-1324
Fax: +49 2631 389-2324
soost@apa.de
Download contact

Daniel von Kiedrowski
Sales
Tel.: +49 2631 389-1318
Fax: +49 2631 389-2318
Kiedrowski@apa.de
Download contact

Evelin Weigandt
Sales
Tel.: +49 2631 389-1605
Fax: +49 2631 389-1605
weigandt@apa.de
Download contact

 

 

Implementation:

Thomas Eich
Team leader implementation
Tel.: +49 2631 389-1323
Fax: +49 2631 389-2323
eich@apa.de
Download contact

 

 

Marcel Lehmann
Senior projekt supervisor
Tel.: +49 2631 389-1329
Fax: +49 2631 389-2329
lehmann@apa.de
Download contact

Andreas Stümke
Senior project manager implementation
Tel.: +49 2631 389-1601
Fax: +49 2631 389-2601
stuemke@apa.de
Download contact

Karmen Pajic
Senior assist implementation
Tel.: +49 2631 389-1102
Fax: +49 2631 389-2102
pajic@apa.de
Download contact

Technology, Purchasing & Logistics:

Jürgen Vater
Team leader production, engineering & Logistics 
Tel.: +49 2631 389-1328
Fax: +49 2631 389-2328
vater@apa.de
Download contact

 

 

Erwin Kampradt
Senior project manager Logistik
Tel.: +49 2631 389-1321
Fax: +49 2631 389-2321
kampradt@apa.de
Download contact

 

 

Michael Röttig
Project manager procurement
Tel.: +49 2631 389-1326
Fax: +49 2631 389-2326
röttig@apa.de
Download contact

Iris Kruft
Project manager procurement
Tel.: +49 2631 389-1327
Fax: +49 2631 389-2327
kruft@apa.de
Download contact

Admin / Personnel / Accounting:

Ursula Jensen
Admin Office Management
Tel.: +49 2631 389-1103
Fax: +49 2631 389-2103
jensen@apa.de
Download contact

 

 

Jutta Etzkorn
Head of personnel department
Tel.: +49 2631 389-1104
Fax: +49 2631 389-2104
etzkorn@apa.de
Download contact

 

 

Inge Herrmann
Accounts Receivable clerk
Tel.: +49 2631 389-1121
Fax: +49 2631 389-2121
herrmann@apa.de
Download contact
Michael Fulgraff
Financial accounting
Tel.: +49 2631 389-1120
Fax: +49 2631 389-2120
fulgraff@apa.de
Download contact